Every End is a New Beginning

I have done a 10+3 Diploma course in Computer Engineering. So naturally after my 10th standard, I had to leave all my friends from school for my college. In those days, I was not enough mature and was not able to deal with the reality of leaving them. I am one of those people who are very attached to their friends, I am sure everybody is at the age of 16. I was bitter, in despair and unsure about my decision to leave school. With my parents and sister’s help, I managed. That was one of the best decisions I took.

I often wonder now, why was I so reluctant? I make friends easily. It comes naturally to me. So why was I afraid? But I am not going to sit and ponder about it now. I am happy now. I am now pursuing Bachelor’s degree in Computers. And I can gladly announce that leaving my friends from Diploma college was not that difficult after 3 years. I have grown emotionally too with years. It’s my happy ending. 🙂

One comment

  1. Trev Jones · January 4, 2016

    Congratulations on your Diploma. Glad to see you have a happy ending.

Leave a Reply

