Manchow Soup, Chopping Therapy and other simmering things…

This new writer needs a shout out and encouragement.

Diving into My Pensieve

After a long day when all you want to do is put your feet up, cooking a meal feels downright wrong, I know! And this injustice is spread across gender and marital status! Well well gentlemen, have no fear and relax, for I am not here to go into a long rant advising you about how to be a good partner and so on. So, heave a sigh of relief and read on! 🙂

Thankfully, an idea of making and having a soup warms up the cockles of my heart! The day I feel stressed, I indulge in some Chopping therapy. Well, you have heard me right! Chopping, not shopping, therapy. Okay, okay, Shopping is more prefered than chopping anyday! 😉 But constraints of not wanting to brave the the Great Bangalore Post-Office Hours traffic and not disturbing my finances, (yes, in that order of priority) make me opt for the…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

