The start of something new

image

Making friends has always been easy for me. But I always had a very small set of close friends. Also they were my weakness. I get attached easily once I lose my inhibitions.

Over the years, life took over the charge and took me all over different places, making me lose my friends. It always gave me epitome of friends, but it also took me away when I made a misconception of having more time.

But in this new college, I have found a friendship which is like new bud of flower, coming with happiness of a bloom after a long time. Life is being gracious because two more years of college are left. I am going to savor it again.

Leave a Reply

